Brussels Photo Essay

Belgium, Blog

Brussels – the capital of Belgium. Actually, when I first moved to Belgium it was one of my least favourite places there. I thought it was dirty and cliche and full of tourists. 

Now, while the latter is true, I see it as a beautiful city, and every single time I return to it, it manages to surprise me with something new. It was the only place in Belgium where I actually brought out my camera, and I will display some of the nicer photos here for you to enjoy.

As always, if you have any tips or comments about my photography please feel free to share. All I want to do is improve, and feedback is always appreciated!

Grand Place

Grand Place

Brussels 2014 Edit-0006

Brussels 2014 Edit-0008

Mannekin Pis - too bad he wasn't dressed up this time

Mannekin Pis – too bad he wasn’t dressed up this time

Some awesome graffiti I stumbled upon

Some awesome graffiti I stumbled upon

Brussels 2014 Edit-0030

Brussels 2014 Edit-0032

Brussels 2014 Edit-0033

Brussels 2014 Edit-0043

Brussels 2014 Edit-0051

A beautiful sunset on Brussels skyline

A beautiful sunset on Brussels skyline

Brussels 2014 Edit-0054

Brussels 2014 Edit-0055

Grand Place at night

Grand Place at night

Brussels 2014 Edit-0058

The Atomium!

The Atomium!

Brussels 2014 Edit-0064

A look from every angle!

A look from every angle!

A hazy morning across Brussels

A hazy morning across Brussels

Brussels 2014 Edit-0090

Brussels 2014 Edit-0095

Brussels 2014 Edit-0065

Leave a Reply

